تفاصيل الشركة
  • BUEN MACHINERY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:71% - 80%
  • موتس:ISO9001, CE
  • وصف:مضاعفات موتور حقن صب الآلة,آلة مضاعفات,آلة سيرفو موتور,آلة حقن السيارات المؤازرة,,
BUEN MACHINERY CO.,LTD مضاعفات موتور حقن صب الآلة,آلة مضاعفات,آلة سيرفو موتور,آلة حقن السيارات المؤازرة,,
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مضاعفات موتور حقن صب الآلة

مضاعفات موتور حقن صب الآلة

فئة المنتج من مضاعفات موتور حقن صب الآلة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مضاعفات موتور حقن صب الآلة, آلة مضاعفات الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من آلة سيرفو موتور R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
1180 طن جديد آلة حقن المحرك المؤازر

نموذج : BN-1180S

BN-1180S جديد آلة حقن صب الماكينة هنا هو نوع المحرك المؤازر الجديد الخاص بنا ، مع ماكينة حقن 1180 طن. إذا كنت مهتما ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. نود أن نشارك لكم اختبار الفيديو الجهاز. 1180ton محرك سيرفو آلة حقن ؛ 1180ton محرك سيرفو حقن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
214G حقن صب آلة توفير الطاقة

نموذج : BN-140S

حقن صب آلة توفير الطاقة BN-140S هنا هو توفير الطاقة لدينا آلة حقن 140ton. مع المسمار B ، يمكننا تحقيق حقن 214g 140 طن حقن صب آلة الطاقة ؛ 140 طن حقن صب الطاقة نظام التثبيت: -نحن نعتمد خمسة fulctum الإلتصاق الكوع mechnical التي يمكن أن tansfer السلطة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
171g محرك سيرفو حقن صب الآلة

نموذج : BN-110S

آلة حقن صب الماكينة BN-110S آلة التشكيل والحقن بمحرك سيرفو ، برغي الاستخدام القياسي B ، سعة الحقن 171g.T هنا لا يوجد استهلاك إضافي للطاقة بسبب التغيرات في ناتج الحمل. أثناء مرحلة الإمساك ، يقلل المحرك المؤازر من الدوران ويستهلك كمية صغيرة من الطاقة....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
محرك سيرفو آلة حقن الوقود الموفرة للطاقة BN-560S

نموذج : BN-560S

محرك سيرفو آلة حقن الوقود الموفرة للطاقة BN-560S • دعامات شريطية موجهة لشخصين ، حقن سريع متوازن. • توفر المحركات الهيدروليكية ذات عزم الدوران العالي قدرة مستقرة على اللدائن ، كما يتيح الكشف عن موضع الجهاز الإلكتروني عالي الدقة قياسًا دقيقًا. •...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
محرك سيرفو آلة حقن الوقود الموفرة للطاقة BN-470S

نموذج : BN-470S

BN-470S محرك سيرفو آلة حقن الموفرة للطاقة هناك ثلاثة أو أربعة مسامير وبراميل ذات تصميم مثالي ، على التوالي ، نيتريد ، طلاء صلب ، ثنائي المعدن ، وهو مناسب لعمليات مختلفة من أنواع البلاستيك المختلفة. واختيار المنتج. ماكينة قولبة حقن محرك سيرفو نظام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BN-270S محرك سيرفو حقن صب الآلة

نموذج : BN-270S

BN-270S محرك سيرفو حقن صب الآلة النظام ذو إستقرار و إستجابة عالية. يستخدم النظام لون شاشات الكريستال السائل ، واجهة صنع الإنسان لسهولة التشغيل ومع عدد من الواجهات الطرفية. نظام الحقن الميزة: • التحكم في درجة الحرارة APID ، والتحكم في درجة الحرارة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BN-680S محرك سيرفو آلة حقن

نموذج : BN-680S

BN-680S انخفاض تكاليف الطاقة حقن المؤازرة المحرك ني • واجهة بينتر الروبوتية. يستخدم نظام التحكم الرقمي بالكامل وحدة تحكم مخصصة ، وحدة معالجة وحدة المعالجة المركزية المتعددة ، جهاز كشف الأعطال التلقائي متعدد الوظائف ، نظام الإنذار ، شهادات 99 قالب من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BN-1180S محرك سيرفو حقن صب الآلة

نموذج : BN-1180S

BN-1180S محرك سيرفو حقن صب الآلة • وظيفة إعداد المنحدر يمكن أن تحدد بداية ووقف الحركات ، وذلك لضمان الحركة السلسة. • وظيفة حماية الشاشة ، وإطالة عمر الشاشة باستخدام. • جهاز حماية سلامة المحرك الكهربائي. 1180ton محرك سيرفو آلة حقن ؛ 1180ton محرك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BN-900S محرك سيرفو حقن صب الآلة

نموذج : BN-900S

BN-900S محرك سيرفو حقن صب الآلة والتي تقلل من استهلاك الطاقة وتدور noise.The المحرك في سرعة أقل في عقد مرحلة الضغط، ولا توجد الآن 'ر العمل في وقت التبريد. نظام التحكم ميزات: • يمكن تبديل مجموعة متنوعة من النص. • الوضع اليدوي ، شبه التلقائي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BN-730S محرك سيرفو آلة حقن استجابة عالية

نموذج : BN-730S

BN-730S محرك سيرفو آلة حقن استجابة عالية وفقا لمختلف المنتجات ، فإن آلات حقن حقن الوقود الموفرة للطاقة ستوفر 20 ٪ -80 ٪ من الطاقة وتجلب لك فائدة اقتصادية بارزة. وهي مجهزة عالية الأداء محرك سيرفو نظام السيطرة، ويمكن للآلة سيصدره انتاج الطاقة تختلف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ماكينة قولبة حقن BN-560S BUEN BRAND

نموذج : BN-560S

ماكينة قولبة حقن BN-560S BUEN BRAND • الضوضاء أقل من 78bd.Servo المحرك لا يكاد أي ضجيج لا تسجل أي عملية. • لا يوجد تدفق مستمر للمضخة وسرعة ضبط لتدفق المحرك .عند انخفاض درجة حرارة الزيت الهيدروليكي ، يتم تقليل مياه التبريد بشكل كبير. آلة صب حقن محرك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BN-470S محرك سيرفو آلة حقن الموفرة للطاقة

نموذج : BN-470S

BN-470S محرك سيرفو آلة حقن الموفرة للطاقة SERVO ENERGY-SAVING المميزات: • لا يوجد استهلاك إضافي للطاقة بسبب التغييرات في حجم المخرجات حسب تغير الحمولة. • في مرحلة الضغط المستمر ، يقلل محرك سيرفو سرعة الدوران ويستهلك القليل من الطاقات. • في مرحلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BN-330S محرك سيرفو حقن صب الآلة

نموذج : BN-330S

BN-330S محرك سيرفو حقن صب الآلة ماكينة حقن 330 طن ، محرك سيرفو 330 طن ؛ محرك سيرفو 330 طن المزايا هي سرعة استجابة عالية ، وتقصير أوقات الدورات ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج يمكن زيادة دقة تكرار المنتجات إلى أكثر من 5 في الألف ، وهي قادرة تمامًا على تلبية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BN-300S حقن صب آلة محرك سيرفو

نموذج : BN-300S

BN-300S حقن صب آلة محرك سيرفو موثوقية النظام الهيدروليكي من خلال التحكم النسبي للضغط ، فإن التدفق يحقق الضغط السريع متعدد المستويات ، تبديل السرعة ، تكوين النظام معقول ، مستقر وموثوق. وحدة تحكم متقدمة: تم استخدام جهاز كمبيوتر عالي الأداء شاشة كبيرة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BN-270S نظام حقن صب آلة مضاعفات

نموذج : BN-270S

BN-270S نظام حقن صب آلة مضاعفات تصميم بلاتين كبير للغاية ، ومساحة أكبر لتثبيت القالب: تم ​​تصميم اللصقة بواسطة تحليل العناصر المحدودة ، ويتضمن هيكل الزهر لتحسين الصلادة الصلبة بشكل كبير. صفيحة عريضة ذات سعة كبيرة مصممة لتلبية نطاق اختيار العميل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BN-220S محرك سيرفو حقن صب الآلة

نموذج : BN-220S

BN-220S محرك سيرفو حقن صب الآلة مقارنة استهلاك الطاقة النظام يمكن تمرير زيت المحرك المؤازر من خلال مدخل حرارة منخفض ، ودرجة حرارة زيت الضغط يحفظ مياه التبريد بشكل كبير. استهلاك نظام نقطة المؤازرة منخفض للغاية ، مع القليل من الطاقة في الحمل المنخفض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
BN-170S مضاعفات توفير آلة الحقن الأفقي

نموذج : BN-170S

BN-170S مضاعفات توفير آلة الحقن الأفقي 1. توفير الطاقة العالية في حالة العمل المثالية ، مقارنة مع آلة التشكيل بالحقن التقليدية ، يمكن أن يصل تأثير توفير الطاقة إلى 20٪ -80٪. 2. استقرار التشكيل بشكل أفضل بفضل التحكم في الحلقة المغلقة للمحرك المؤازر ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقن صب آلة توفير الطاقة BN-140S

نموذج : BN-140S

حقن صب آلة توفير الطاقة BN-140S إذا كان المحرك لا يعمل ولا يستهلك الطاقة. سوف توفر آلات حقن صب الماكينة الموفرة للطاقة 20٪ -80٪ ​​من الطاقة. في هذه الحالة ، سوف تجلب لك فوائد اقتصادية كبيرة. 140 طن حقن صب آلة الطاقة ؛ 140 طن حقن صب آلة الطاقة ؛ 140...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
آلة حقن صب الماكينة BN-110S

نموذج : BN-110S

آلة حقن صب الماكينة BN-110S آلة التشكيل والحقن الموفرة للطاقة: لا يوجد استهلاك إضافي للطاقة بسبب التغيرات في ناتج الحمل. أثناء مرحلة الإمساك ، يقلل المحرك المؤازر من الدوران ويستهلك كمية صغيرة من الطاقة. محرك سيرفو حقن صب الآلة 110T. آلة صب حقن محرك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ماكينة قولبة حقن جديدة 560ton BUEN BRAND BRAND

نموذج : BN-560S

560ton BUEN BRAND آلة صب الحقن هنا لدينا آلة حقن 560ton ، نأمل أن الصور المعالجة لدينا سوف تحصل على ثقتكم والثقة. وسوف نكون مسؤولين عن ما قبل البيع ، بيع ، وخاصة خدمة ما بعد البيع. سيكون لدينا مهندس جاهز لإعطاء الحل التقني على آلات الحقن. نحن على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
270ton مضاعفات نظام حقن صب الآلة

نموذج : BN-270S

270ton مضاعفات نظام حقن صب الآلة هنا آلة تشكيل الحقن BN-270S لدينا . نستخدم الأجهزة القياسية مثل وحدة الحقن ، جهاز قفل القالب ، النظام الهيدروليكي الخ. بهذه الطريقة ، نقدم لك أفضل خدمة في المبيعات. نظام التثبيت: -نحن نعتمد خمسة fulctum الإلتصاق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين مضاعفات موتور حقن صب الآلة الموردين
ونحن على الصانع المهنية من حقن صب الآلة من الصين، مضاعفات حقن صب الآلة هي توفير الطاقة حقن صب الآلة، والتي هي يويبد مع التشفير وأجهزة استشعار الضغط، وكلاهما كان ردود فعل وثيقة للتدفق والضغط. مضاعفات المحرك يجعل تدفق المقابلة و بريسر التكيف للوصول إلى آثار وثيقة الدقة حلقة التحكم و توفير الكهربائية.
دو أفضل، أن تكون جيدة

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 BUEN MACHINERY CO.,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
June Ms. June
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.buenmachine.com
Home > Products > Servo Motor Injection Molding Machine

Servo Motor Injection Molding Machine

Product categories of Servo Motor Injection Molding Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Servo Motor Injection Molding Machine, Servo Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Servo Motor Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
1180 Ton New Servo motor injection machine

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-1180S

Place of Origin: China

BN 1180S NEW Servo motor injection molding machine Here is our new servo motor type with capacity 1180ton injection machine If you are interested please contact us by email We would like to share you machine testing video 1180ton Servo motor...
China Servo Motor Injection Molding Machine of with CE
214g Injection molding machine energy saving

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-140S

Place of Origin: China

Injection molding machine energy saving BN 140S Here is our 140ton injection molding machine energy saving With screw B we can realize injection of 214g 140 tons injection molding machine energy saving 140 tons injection molding energy saving...
China Manufacturer of Servo Machine
171g Servo motor injection molding machine

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-110S

Place of Origin: China

Servo motor injection molding machine BN 110S Servo Motor Injection Molding Machine standard use screw B injection capacity is 171g There is no additional energy consumption due to changes in load output During the holding phase the servo motor...
Customized Servo Motor Machine Made in China
Servo motor injection machine energy saving BN-560S

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-560S

Place of Origin: China

Servo motor injection machine energy saving BN 560S Two guided guided bar supports double balanced rapid injection The high torque hydraulic motors offer a stable plasticizing capacity high precision electronic device position detection enable...
Professional Manufacturer of Servo Motor Injection Machine
Servo motor injection machine energy saving BN-470S

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-470S

Place of Origin: China

BN 470S Servo motor injection machine energy saving There are three or four screws and barrels with optimal design respectively nitride hard plating dual metal which is suitable for different processes of variety of plastics And the choice of...
China Supplier of Servo Motor Injection Molding Machine
BN-270S servo motor injection molding machine

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-270S

Place of Origin: China

BN 270S servo motor injection molding machine System is of high stability and responsiveness System uses color LCD man made interface for easy operation and with a number of peripheral interface INJECTION SYSTEM FEATURE APID temperature control...
Expert Manufacturer of Servo Machine
BN-680S servo motor injection machine

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-680S

Place of Origin: China

BN 680S Low energy cost servo motor injection machine Robotic pincher interface All digital control system uses dedicated controller multiple CPU processing division a multi functional automatic fault detection alarm system certificates 99 mold of...
Competitive Servo Motor Machine China Manufacturer
BN-1180S Servo motor injection molding machine

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-1180S

Place of Origin: China

BN 1180S Servo motor injection molding machine Function of slope setting can set the start and stop of movements so as ensure the smooth movement Screen protection function prolong the life of screen using Electrical motor safety protection device...
High Quality Servo Motor Injection Machine China Manufacturer
BN-900S Servo motor injection molding machine

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-900S

Place of Origin: China

BN 900S Servo motor injection molding machine Which reduce energy consumption and noise The motor rotates at lower speed in holding pressure stage and doesn t work in cooling time CONTROL SYSTEM FEATURES A variety of text can be switched Manual semi...
China Servo Motor Injection Molding Machine Supplier
BN-730S Servo motor injection machine High response

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-730S

Place of Origin: China

BN 730S Servo motor injection machine High response According to different products servo energy saving injection molding machines will save 20 80 energy and bring you prominent economic benefit Is equipped with high performance servo motor...
China Factory of Servo Machine
BN-560S BUEN BRAND injection molding machine

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-560S

Place of Origin: China

BN 560S BUEN BRAND injection molding machine The noise is below 78bd Servo motor has almost no noise huring no operation No constant flow pump and speed set motor overflow heating When the temperature of hydraulic oil is lower the cooling water is...
BN-470S Servo motor injection machine energy saving

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-470S

Place of Origin: China

BN 470S Servo motor injection machine energy saving SERVO ENERGY SAVING FEATURS There is no extra energy consumption due to output volume changes according to load alteration In the phase od holding pressure servo motor lowers rotate speed and...
BN-330S Servo motor injection molding machine

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-330S

Place of Origin: China

BN 330S Servo motor injection molding machine Servo motor 330ton injection machine Servo motor 330ton machine Servo motor 330ton injection The advantages are High response speed shorten cycle times improve production efficiency Products repeat...
BN-300S injection molding machine servo motor

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-300S

Place of Origin: China

BN 300S injection molding machine servo motor Reliability of the hydraulic system Through proportional control of pressure flow achieves rapid multi level pressure speed switching the system configuration is reasonable stable and reliable Advanced...
BN-270S servo system injection molding machine

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-270S

Place of Origin: China

BN 270S servo system injection molding machine Extra large platen design greater space for installing mold platen has been designed by finite element analysis and incorporates cast structure to improve the rigid of platen greatly Large capacity wide...
BN-220S Servo motor injection molding machine

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-220S

Place of Origin: China

BN 220S Servo motor injection molding machine Comparison of system power consumption Servo motor oil can be passed through low heat input and the pressure oil temperature significantly saves cooling water Servo point system consumption is very low...
BN-170S Servo saving horizontal injection machine

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: BN-170S

Place of Origin: China

BN 170S Servo saving horizontal injection machine 1 High energy saving In the ideal working state compared with the traditional injection molding machine its energy saving effect can reach 20 80 2 Better molding stability Due to the closed loop...
Injection molding machine energy saving BN-140S

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-140S

Place of Origin: China

Injection molding machine energy saving BN 140S If the motor does not work and it does not consume energy Servo energy saving injection molding machines will save 20 80 of energy In that case it will bring you significant economic benefits 140ton...
Servo motor injection molding machine BN-110S

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-110S

Place of Origin: China

Servo motor injection molding machine BN 110S Servo energy saving injection molding machine There is no additional energy consumption due to changes in load output During the holding phase the servo motor reduces rotation and consumes a small amount...
NEW 560TON BUEN BRAND injection molding machine

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-560S

Place of Origin: China

560TON BUEN BRAND injection molding machine Here is our 560ton injection machine we hope that our processing photos will obtain your confidence and trust And we will be responsible for pre sale sale and especially post service after sale Our...
China Servo Motor Injection Molding Machine Suppliers
We are professional manufacturer of Injection Moulding Machine from China,servo Injection Moulding Machine is energy saving injection molding machine,which are euipped with encoder and pressure sensor, both of them had close feedback for flow and pressure. servo motor makes corresponding flow and pressre adjustment to reach the effects of close loop precision control and electric saving.
DO BEST,TO BE GOOD
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
June Ms. June
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier