http://de.buenmachine.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Fest installierte Pumpe Spritzgießmaschine

Fest installierte Pumpe Spritzgießmaschine

Produktkategorie von Fest installierte Pumpe Spritzgießmaschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Fest installierte Pumpe Spritzgießmaschine , Plastikstuhl-Einspritzungs-Maschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kunststoff-Spritzgießmaschine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Festpumpenspritzgießmaschine 1180ton

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: BN-1180F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Festpumpenspritzgießmaschine 1180ton Automatische Closed-End-Hochpräzision in den Vollstrom-Ölfilter, effektiv verhindern, dass die Verschmutzung und Abbau von Hydrauliköl, so dass die Ölpumpe, Ventil und andere hydraulische Komponenten stabiler,...
Festpumpenspritzgießmaschine 900ton

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: BN-900F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Festpumpenspritzgießmaschine 900ton Hydraulischer Auswerfer einstellbar Hub und Top-Geschwindigkeit und Ejektor in und aus, für mehrere Aktionen. Flexible Verbindungsstangeneinheit beseitigt Ermüdungsfremdheit und stellt die Arbeitslebensdauer der...
Fest installierte Pumpe 730ton Spritzgießmaschine

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: BN-730F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Fest installierte Pumpe 730ton Spritzgießmaschine Sicherheitstüren mit dreifacher Sicherheitshydraulik, mechanischer und elektrischer Verriegelung. Wenn die Sicherheitstür geöffnet ist, kann die Maschine nicht klemmen....
Festpumpen-Spritzgießmaschine 680ton

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Modell: BN-680F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Festpumpen-Spritzgießmaschine 680ton High-Tech-modulares Design, einfach zu mehr Anforderungen Formgebung, diversifizierte Schraubenauswahl, Spritzgießen Produktionsmanagement ist einfach, neue hochpräzise Injektion und Plastifiziersystem, der...
Baby Stuhl feste Pumpe Spritzgießmaschine 560ton

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Modell: BN-560F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Baby Stuhl feste Pumpe Spritzgießmaschine 560ton Kontrollsystem Es adoptierte speziellen importierten Computer der Plastikspritzenmaschine und fortgeschrittenen CPU-Steuerpult, der die Betriebsgeschwindigkeit des Kontrollsystems erhöhen und vor...
Crate feste Pumpe Spritzgießmaschine 470ton

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Modell: BN-470F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Kistenspritzgießmaschine 470ton Injektionseinheit Doppelt unterschiedliche -pol-stützende Doppelzylinder-Auswuchtschnecke, die direkt mit geringer Geschwindigkeit angetrieben wird. Hydraulischer Motor des hohen Drehmoments und slepless...
Spritzgießmaschine für Container 380T

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Modell: BN-380F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Spritzgießmaschine für Container 380T Der mechanische, hydraulische und elektrische Schutz dieser Festbettspritzgießmaschine hat die menschliche Sicherheit gewährleistet. Die Spritzgießmaschine mit dem abnehmbaren Fülltrichter kann bequem und...
330 Tonnen Spritzgießmaschine für Becken

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: BN-330F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

330 Tonnen Spritzgießmaschine für Becken Fünf-Unterstützung Kurbelwellenstruktur. Die Form und der Träger verwenden alle die Portalstruktur mit einer guten Steifigkeit und einer hohen Passgenauigkeit. Durch die Verwendung des computeroptimierten...
Kunststoff Spritzgießmaschine für Kunststoffkappen

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Modell: BN-300F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Kunststoff Spritzgießmaschine für Kunststoffkappen Es nimmt die importierten hochwertigen hydraulischen Komponenten und das Wagengratventil an. Der Ölmotor treibt die Einstellung der Zahnradform mit gutem Synchrozyklotron an. Die Matrize kann...
Festpumpen-Spritzgießmaschine 270ton

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Modell: BN-270F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Festpumpen-Spritzgießmaschine 270ton Es ist mit einem doppelten Führungssäulenstützsystem ausgestattet, das unter viel Druck und mit unterschiedlicher Geschwindigkeit spritzen kann. Es verwendet auch eine hydraulische Voreinspritzung mit einem...
Festpumpen-Spritzgießmaschine 220ton

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Modell: BN-220F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Festpumpen-Spritzgießmaschine 220ton Die ausgezeichnete Schraube und der Zylinder aus Chrom, Molybdän und Aluminiumlegierung haben das Nitrierverfahren durchlaufen, das für verschiedene Kunststoffmaterialien anwendbar ist. Der Einspritzzylinder ist...
Festpumpenspritzgießmaschine 170ton

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Modell: BN-170F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Festpumpenspritzgießmaschine 170ton Es verwendet ein Temperaturregelsystem, um die Genauigkeit und die Zuverlässigkeit der Zylindertemperatur zu gewährleisten. Es ist auch mit den Funktionen Kaltstart, Alarmierung und Parameterspeicher für die...
Spritzgießmaschine 140ton Festpumpe

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Modell: BN-140F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Spritzgießmaschine 140ton Festpumpe Es nimmt importierten Plastikeinspritzungscomputer, mit Großbildschirmanzeige der hohen Auflösung Kristallanzeige und Mensch-Computerschnittstelle in chinesischem und in Englisch an. Durch die CPU-unabhängige...
Nylon Kabelbinder Spritzgießmaschine

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: BN-110F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Nylon Kabelbinder Spritzgießmaschine Durch die Optimierung der Kniehebelkonstruktion reduziert die Maschine den Öffnungshub der Form gegen die Form des Kabelbinders, wodurch die Öffnungszeit der Form erheblich verkürzt wird. Spezielle Schraube und...
Spritzgießmaschine mit großer Kapazität 900 Tonnen

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: BN-900F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Spritzgießmaschine mit großer Kapazität 900 Tonnen Hier ist unser Modell BN-900F Spritzgießmaschine, die Ihnen viel im Bereich der Einspritzung von Kunststoffprodukten helfen wird. Mit großer Klemmkraft kennzeichnet unsere Maschine wie folgt:...
730ton Festpumpenspritzgießmaschine

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: BN-730F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

730ton Festpumpenspritzgießmaschine Hier ist unser Modell BN-730F Spritzgießmaschine. Sie können diesen Typ verwenden, um landwirtschaftliche Kisten und andere Kunststoffprodukte zu injizieren. unsere Maschineneigenschaften wie unten:...
Spritzgießmaschine feste Pumpe 110ton

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: BN-110F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Kunststoff- Spritzgießmaschine fest installierte Pumpe 110ton Dies ist unsere Modell BN-110F Spritzgießmaschine. Wir bieten Ihnen die besten Lösungen nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. unsere Maschineneigenschaften wie unten: Thermoplastisches Spritzen ;...
Wäschekorb Spritzgießmaschine 1180ton

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: BN-1180F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Wäschekorb Spritzgießmaschine 1180ton Hier ist unsere Modell BN-1180F Spritzgießmaschine Dies ist unsere größte Kapazität Maschine. Sie können Erwachsene Stühle mit dieser Maschine injizieren. Spannsystem: -Wir nehmen fulctum hyperbolisches...
Spritzgießmaschine für Becken 330ton

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Modell: BN-330F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Spritzgießmaschine für Becken 330ton Hier ist unsere modell BN-330F spritzgießmaschine. Es ist geeignet für verschiedene kunststoff produkte wie becken, waschkörbe. Wir glauben, dass Modell BN-330F Maschine Ihre Bedürfnisse der Injektion erfüllen...
Kunststoffspritzgießmaschine 680ton

Marke: BUEN

Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Modell: BN-680F

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Kunststoffspritzgießmaschine 680ton Unsere Spritzgießmaschine 680ton eignet sich für verschiedene Kunststoffprodukte wie Erwachsenenstühle, Tische usw. Hier sind Details unserer Maschine. Spannsystem: -Wir nehmen fulctum hyperbolisches...
China Fest installierte Pumpe Spritzgießmaschine Lieferanten
Wir sind professioneller Hersteller von Spritzgießmaschine aus China, Servo Spritzgießmaschine ist energiesparende Spritzgießmaschine, die mit Encoder und Drucksensor ausgestattet sind, beide hatten enge Rückmeldung für Durchfluss und Druck. Der Servomotor sorgt für eine entsprechende Druck- und Druckeinstellung, um die Vorteile der Präzisionsregelung und der Stromeinsparung zu erreichen.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
June Ms. June
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.buenmachine.com
Home > Products > Fixed Pump Injection Molding Machine

Fixed Pump Injection Molding Machine

Product categories of Fixed Pump Injection Molding Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fixed Pump Injection Molding Machine, Plastic Chair Injection Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Injection Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Fixed pump injection molding machine 1180ton

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-1180F

Place of Origin: China

Fixed pump injection molding machine 1180ton Automatic closed -end high-precision into the full flow oil filter,effectively prevent the pollutionand degradation of hydraulic oil, so that the oil pump, valve and other hydraulic components run more...
China Fixed Pump Injection Molding Machine of with CE
Fixed pump injection molding machine 900ton

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-900F

Place of Origin: China

Fixed pump injection molding machine 900ton Hydraulic ejector adjustable stroke,and top speed and ejector in and out, for multiple actions. Flexible tie bars unit eliminates fatigue franture , assure the working life of tie bars. Automatic...
China Manufacturer of Plastic Chair Injection Machine
Fixed pump 730ton injection molding machine

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-730F

Place of Origin: China

Fixed pump 730ton injection molding machine Security doors fitted with hydraulic ,mechanical and electrical interlocking triple safety device. When the safety door is open, the machine can not clamp . Low pressure mold protection device to prevent...
Customized Plastic Injection Machine Made in China
Fixed pump injection molding machine 680ton

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: BN-680F

Place of Origin: China

Fixed pump injection molding machine 680ton High-tech modular design, easy to adopt to more molding requirements, diversified screw selection ,injection molding production management is simple, new high precision injection and plasticizing system,...
Professional Manufacturer of Plastic Crates Injection Machine
Baby chair fixed pump injection molding machine 560ton

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: BN-560F

Place of Origin: China

Baby chair fixed pump injection molding machine 560ton Control system It adopted special imported computer of plastic-injection machine and advanced CPU controller,which can raise the operating speed of control system and warn of excess oil...
China Supplier of Fixed Pump Injection Molding Machine
Crate fixed pump injection molding machine 470ton

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: BN-470F

Place of Origin: China

Crate injection molding machine 470ton Injection Unit Double different -pole supporting, double cylinder balance injection screw directly drive by a low speed. High torque hydraulic motor and srepless speed got, screw with optimum design enjoys...
Expert Manufacturer of Plastic Chair Injection Machine
Injection molding machine for containers​ 380T

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: BN-380F

Place of Origin: China

Injection molding machine for containers 380T The mechanical ,hydraulic and electrical protections of this Fixed Pump Injection Molding Machine has ensured the human safety. The Injection Moulding Machine dismountalbe fill-out hopper can be...
Competitive Plastic Injection Machine China Manufacturer
330 ton Injection molding machine for basins

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-330F

Place of Origin: China

330 ton Injection molding machine for basins Five-support crankshaft structure. The mold and support all use the portal structure ,with good rigidity and high fitting precision. Adopting the computer optimized design ,the mold employs definite...
High Quality Plastic Crates Injection Machine China Manufacturer
300ton Plastic injection molding machine for caps

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: BN-300F

Place of Origin: China

300ton Plastic injection molding machine for caps It adopts the imported top quality hydraulic components and the cart ridge valve. Oil motor drives the adjustment of gear mold,with good synchrocyclotron. The die can be adjusted automatically in...
China Fixed Pump Injection Molding Machine Supplier
Fixed pump injection molding machine 270ton

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: BN-270F

Place of Origin: China

Fixed pump injection molding machine 270ton It is equipped with double guide pillar supporting system,which can inject under multi pressure and at various speed. It also uses one-stop hydraulic motor pre-injection device. It adopts the imported top...
China Factory of Plastic Chair Injection Machine
Fixed pump injection molding machine 220ton

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: BN-220F

Place of Origin: China

Fixed pump injection molding machine 220ton The excellent chrome, molybdenum and aluminum alloy screw and barrel have undergone the nitriding process, applicable to various plastic materials. The injection cyclinder is parallel or balance to both...
Fixed pump injection molding machine 170ton

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: BN-170F

Place of Origin: China

Fixed pump injection molding machine 170ton It uses closed-loop temperature control system to ensure the accuracy and the reliability of the barrel temperature.It is also equipped with the functions of cold-proof start, alarming and parameter memory...
Injection moulding machine 140ton Fixed pump

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: BN-140F

Place of Origin: China

Injection moulding machine 140ton Fixed pump It adopts imported plastic injection computer ,with large screen high definition crystal display and human-computer interface in both Chinese and English. Through CPU independent control and treatment, it...
Nylon cable tie injection molding machine

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-110F

Place of Origin: China

Nylon cable tie injection molding machine Optimizing the toggle structure design, the machine reduces mould open stroke against cable tie's mold,which decrease mould opening time greatly. Special screw and barrel for nylon cable tie,the plasticizing...
Large capacity injection molding machine 900ton

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-900F

Place of Origin: China

Large capacity injection molding machine 900ton Here is our model BN-900F injection molding machine,which will help you a lot in the injection field of plastic products. With large clamping force,our machine features as below:Thermoplastic injection...
730ton Fixed pump injection molding machine

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-730F

Place of Origin: China

730ton Fixed pump injection molding machine Here is our model BN-730F injection molding machine.You can use this type to inject agricultural crates and other plastic products. our machine features as below:Thermoplastic injection molding;Injection...
Injection molding machine fixed pump 110ton

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-110F

Place of Origin: China

Plastic injection molding machine fixed pump 110ton This is our model BN-110F injection molding machine.We will provide you with best solutions according to your needs. our machine features as below:Thermoplastic injection molding;Injection machine...
Laundry basket injection molding machine 1180ton

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-1180F

Place of Origin: China

Laundry basket injection molding machine 1180ton Here is our model BN-1180F injection molding machine This is our larggest capacity machine. You can inject adult chairs with this machine. Clamping system: -We adopt five fulctum hyperbolic elbow...
Injection molding machine for basins 330ton

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: BN-330F

Place of Origin: China

Injection molding machine for basins 330ton Here is our model BN-330F injection molding machine.It is suitable for different plastic products such as basins,washing baskets. We believe that model BN-330F machine will meet your needs of injection....
Plastic injection molding machine 680ton

Brand: BUEN

Packaging: Standard export packing

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: BN-680F

Place of Origin: China

Plastic injection molding machine 680ton Our injection molding machine 680ton is suitable for different plastic products such as adult chairs, tables etc. Here are details of our machine. Clamping system: -We adopt five fulctum hyperbolic elbow...
China Fixed Pump Injection Molding Machine Suppliers
We are professional manufacturer of Injection Moulding Machine from China,servo Injection Moulding Machine is energy saving injection molding machine,which are euipped with encoder and pressure sensor, both of them had close feedback for flow and pressure. servo motor makes corresponding flow and pressre adjustment to reach the effects of close loop precision control and electric saving.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
June Ms. June
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier